Logo National Accordion Association, Inc.

Accordion Teachers Contact Information

Internationally Recognized USA/Canada Organizations Dedicated to High-Quality Training and Assessments

Name Website e-mail Phone City
Accordionists & Teachers Guild, Intl. (ATG) www.accordions.com/ATG (Sec.) JoanSommers@kc.rr.com 913-722-5625 International Organization
American Accordionists Association, Intl. (AAA) www.AmerAccord.com (Pres) Mary.Tokarski@comcast.net 203-484-5095 International Organization
Name Website e-mail Phone City State
Albreski, Dick No website juAccord@hotmail.com 405-721-0564 Oklahoma City OK
Ballarini, Nick NickBallarini.com Ballarini@sbcglobal.net 972-247-5000 Dallas TX
Berlin, Brian www.NassauBayMusicLessons.com Brian.Berlin@gmail.com 713-249-2978 Houston TX
Bridge, Michael www.MichaelBridgeMusic.com Michael@MichaelBridgeMusic.com 647-823-1501 Toronto ON
Christian, Dan & Kim www.accordions.com/Christian/ KDCStudios@gmail.com 719-597-1984 Colorado Spgs CO
Christison, Jane www.musicwithasmile.com janec@MusicWithaSmile.com 913-492-3883 Overland Park KS
Darrow, Acme Acme Accordion School e-mail address? 856-854-6628 Westmont NJ
Fainshtein, Elena ElenaFainshtein.com Elena.Fainshtein@gmail.com 469-450-6153 Plano TX
Harrington, Helmi www.HarringtonArts.Accordionworld.org accordion@sprynet.com   (715)395-2787 Superior WI
Jarosh, Maureen accordion-now mjarosh@telus.net 1-403-253-0830 Calgary Alberta
Klugiewicz, Greg www.GregKluiewicz gklugie@verizon.net 972-272-2359 Garland TX
Kohl, Gordon www.GordonKohlAccordions.com GordonKohl@GordonKohlAccordions.com 619-395-0454 San Diego area CA
Lee, Shelia SheliaLee.wordpress.com slee@shelialee.com 281-788-6667 Alto TX
Maschler, Jamie www.JamieMaschler.com Jamie.Maschler@gmail.com 719-459-1983 Seattle WA
Mathis, Dale www.AccordionPhoenix.com SunCityAccordion@aol.com 480-544-6016 Sun City AZ
Moody, Herschell No Website No e-mail (call) 512-301-9145 Austin TX
Natoli, Joseph www.gr8ideas.org/ JanPressMusic.yahoo.com 330-883-3620 Warren OH
Pasquali, Paul Accordions International Paul@AccordionInfo.com 801-485-5840 Salt Lake City UT
Pedone, Mario www.MarioAccordion.wixsite.com/Mario MarioAccordion@gmail.com 713-401-7933 Houston TX
Peters, Debra DebraPetersMusic.com dp@DebraPetersMusic.com e-mail only Austin TX
Rice, Jim www.AccordionsRule.com JimRiceVT@gmail.com 757-880-3308 Williamsburg VA
Seaton, Sharon www.SharonSeaton.com AccordionSharon@Yahoo.com 214-403-6738 Forney TX
Simon, Betty Jo www.BettyJoSimon.com Betty@bettyjosimon.com 913-888-4706 Overland Park KS
Cochran Sommers, Joan www.accordions.com/JoanSommers JoanSommers@kc.rr.com 913-722-5625 Kansas City MO/KS
Thunander, Hank www.HankThunander.com hcThunander@aol.com 612-770-6429 St. Paul MN
Tokarski, Mary www.accordions.com/Mary mary.tokarski@comcast.net 203-484-5095 Northford CN
Vietty, Dallas www.RebelReed.com Dallas@RebelReed.com 215-801-5368 Philadelphia PA
Visentin, Tom No Website TomVisentin@yahoo.com 281-488-8343 Houston TX
Wise, Dale E. M.M.E. www.AccordionPlus.com AccordionPlus@aol.com 540-854-5209 Burr Hill VA
Yakubeika, Ina No Website ina.lessons@gmail.com 757-839-2205 Virginia Beach VA
Teachers Wanted http://www.accordion-now.com/ e-mail address? Phone ? City? State?
Teachers Wanted Website? e-mail address? Phone ? City? State?
Teachers Wanted Website? e-mail address? Phone ? City? State?
Teachers Wanted Website? e-mail address? Phone ? City? State?