jdQrwv0PGpiKZNa8V

The Milwaukee Accordion Club

Welcome to our web site!

.

MAC Executive Officers and Directors

PRESIDENT - Roger Boll
Phone: 262-284-0355
E-mail: bollacres@aol.com

VICE-PRESIDENT - Pam Raskin
Phone: 414-731-9560
E-mail: pjsmaise@wi.rr.com

TREASURER - Pat Hall
Phone: 262-252-3047
E-mail: Pjhall100@aol.com

SECRETARY – Jenna Gazzana
Phone: 262-255-0244
E-mail: supergoalie3@gmail.com

DIRECTOR - Sherry Huiras
Phone: 414-546-3370
E-mail: csherry@att.net

DIRECTOR – Leroy Judd
Phone: 414-545-3776
E-mail: ljudd5401@att.net

DIRECTOR - John Kreiter
Phone: 414-281-2943

DIRECTOR – Jimmy Locke
Phone: 414-421-0978
E-mail: jlocke10@wi.rr.com

DIRECTOR - Bill Schauder
Phone: 414-322-2647
E-mail: bschauder@hotmail.com

DIRECTOR & NEWSLETTER EDITOR - Jerry Smeiska
Phone: 414-453-4931
E-mail: skylinerguy@gmail.com

DIRECTOR – Don Turner
Phone: 414-418-5639
E-mail: accordion_don@hotmail.com

PUBLICITY CHAIR - Sandy Bednarek
Phone: 414-421-7577
E-Mail: s.bednarek@sbcglobal.net

© Copyright 2015 Accordions Worldwide All rights reserved