The Winners of The Competition:

Academic Music



Eldar Abduraimov (Russia) 1 prize



Iosif Purits (Russia) 2 prize



Xu Xiaonan(China) 2 prize



Semion Shmelkov (Russia) 3 prize



Jiang Bolong (China) 3 prize



Nenad Ivanovich (Serbia), Diploma

Light Music



Tian Jianan (China) 1 prize



Alexander veretennikov (Russia) 2 prize



Svetlana Kozina (Russia) 3 prize



Segey Zubritsky (Ukraine) 3 prize