Gary Dahl Music logo

Collection #9: Traditional Christmas Carols
Digital eBook - PDF file format

Arrangments by: Gary Dahl
Engraving by: Dennis O'Toole
Published by: Gary Dahl Publishing
ID: EB09
Pages: 47
Price: $ 18.50
Shipping: Free Shipping (Digital delivery)

This is a set of traditional Christmas carols arranged for piano accordion. These arangements emphasize the orchestral capabilities of the accordion and provide a rich full sound while still remaining very playable. Most carols include a single note arrangement which retains the harmonies and orchestral tones of the full arrangement. This makes these arrangements accessible to virtually any playing level.


  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • O Holy Night
  • I Saw Three Ships
  • O Christmas Tree
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Away In A Manger
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • Deck The Halls
  • The First Noel
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • Silent Night
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  • Joy To The World
  • Jingle Bells
  • Gesú Bambino
  • What Child Is This
  • Rudolph The Rednosed Reindeer